top of page

Our Board

The board of Adelphos-USA is established to serve as the legal head of the organization to guide in policy, to counsel our director in his decisions, and to serve as a board of reference for those wanting to know more about the mission.  

The board serves for 3 year renewable terms.  By our constitution, the board will consist of a minimum of 6 men, 4 of which must be pastors or missionaries.

Our current board members are:

President -  Pastor Tom Zobrist, Senior Pastor, Liberty Bible Church, Eureka IL  

Vice-President - Pastor Tim Collard, Administrative Pastor, Candlestick Baptist Church, Lumberton TX

Secretary - Mr. Bob Bardwell, Superintendent, Eureka-Goodfield-Congerville School District, Goodfield IL

Treasurer - Pastor Chip Herbert, Senior Pastor, Faith Baptist Church, Pekin IL

Dr. Jonathan Saxe, Surgeon, Indianapolis IN

Dr. Alex Granados, President, Calvary University, Kansas City MO

Pastor Joaquin Peña, Dean of Students, Faith Baptist Bible College, Ankeny IA

Edwin Tevez, Director of Youth and Media Ministries, Southern View Chapel, Springfield IL

Pastor Chad Nightingale, Senior Pastor, Pekin Bible Church, Pekin IL  

bottom of page